Shopping Cart

Matt Corby

Rainbow Valley (Signed LP)

Signed sophomore release from Australian singer-songwriter Matt Corby, and follow up to 2016's debut Telluric!

For a decade, Corby has been pushing his own boundaries, embracing a journey of self-discovery that's seen him wrestle a few pre-conceptions and stare down his share of demons. Now, with two ARIA Song of the Year awards on the shelf, and a #1 debut album, Telluric, behind him, Corby can genuinely lay claim to some hard-earned perspective.

Written and recorded in a period that also saw the birth of his first child, Corby's second full-length release is brimming with a new-found vitality and joy, a fresh energy that finds perfect expression in a kaleidoscopic reimagining of the sound he has honed for the last ten years.


1. Light My Dart Up
2. No Ordinary Life
3. All That I See
4. Get With The Times
5. All Fired Up
6. How It Ends
7. New Day Coming
8. Better
9. Miracle Love
10. Elements
11. Rainbow Valley