Shopping Cart

Matt Corby

Rainbow Valley (Limited Edition Green LP)

Matt Corby’s second full-length release "Rainbow Valley" won the J Award Album of the Year 2019 & is back on a limited edition green pressing.

The album itself brings a fresh energy that finds perfect expression in a kaleidoscopic reimagining of the sound he has honed for the last ten years. From the surreal, dreamlike splendour of first single “No Ordinary Life” – which was met with worldwide acclaim and high-rotation on triple j – to the soulful majesty of the title track, Rainbow Valley reveals an artist who seems both more aware of what he wants and why he wants it.

1. Light My Dart Up
2. No Ordinary Life
3. All That I See
4. Get With the Times
5. All Fired Up
6. How It Ends

7. New Day Coming
8. Better
9. Miracle Love
10. Elements
11. Rainbow Valley