Shopping Cart

Marvin Gaye

What's Going On (LP)

Remastered reissue of Marvin Gaye’s iconic album from 1971. Pressing on 180 gram vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.


1. What’s Going On
2. What’s Happening Brother
3. Flyin’ High (In The Friendly Sky)
4. Save The Children
5. God Is Love
6. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
7. Right On
8. Wholy Holy
9. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)