Shopping Cart

Mall Grab

What I Breathe (Opaque Yellow 2LP)

Mall Grab

What I Breathe is the debut album from Mall Grab AKA Jordon Alexander.

The Australia-born London-based powerhouse reaches within to create the most comprehensive demonstration of his style to date – loudly defining the raw energy that has become synonymous with the moniker.

1. Hand In Hand Through Wonderland
2. I Can Remember It So Vividly
3. Love Reigns
4. Understand
5. Patience
6. Without The Sun
7. Spirit Wave
8. Breathing
9. Intercity Relations
10. Time Change
11. Distant Conversation
12. Metaphysical
13. Lost in Harajuku