Shopping Cart


Solar Power (Marble Blue LP)

Limited Run.

Single 12" Marbled Blue Vinyl.
Due to the effect, each vinyl is unique and may look slightly different to the image shown.


1. The Path
2. Solar Power
3. California
4. Stoned In The Nail Salon
5. Fallen Fruit
6. Secrets From A Girl (Who's Seen It All)
7. The Man With An Axe
8. Dominoes
9. Big Star
10. Leader Of A New Regime
11. Mood Ring
12. Oceanic Feeling