Shopping Cart

Loose Fit

Social Graces (LP)

Loose Fit

Australian indie group, Loose Fit debut album Social Graces.

The album follows the success of their previous EP, Exhale, and encompasses 11 tracks which reflect the neurotic, anxiety-driven energy of 2020/2021.

1. Social Graces
2. Cool Change
3. Stupid Drama
4. Cut Your Teeth
5. Exhale
6. Mosquito
7. Colours For The Walls
8. Best Face Forward
9. On Land
10. Enemies
11. Potential Things