Shopping Cart

Little River Band

Ultimate Hits (3LP)

Little River Band

Over the course of the mid 70's through the 80’s Little River Band were one of the biggest artists in the world, delivering an enviable string of perfectly constructed pop-rock hits, performed by a band of accomplished songwriters and musicians – achieving global sales of over 30 million records.

Touring the globe to adoring audiences, the band issued 12 albums between 1975 and 1990 – along the way collecting an enduring and loyal fanbase – with their hits such as "Reminiscing," "Lonesome Loser" and "Cool Change" echoing through the decades as timeless classics – with impressive streaming consumption, synch activity and playlist inclusion around the world to this very day.

ULTIMATE HITS celebrates the Little River Band’s long list of chart-topping singles completely remastered and overseen by the Original Little River Band: 25 tracks including "Reminiscing," "Lonesome Loser," "Help Is On Its Way," "Lady," "Playing To Win" and many more across a specially curated 3LP vinyl set.

1. It’s A Long Way There
2. Curiosity (Killed The Cat)
3. I’ll Always Call Your Name
4. Emma
5. Every Day Of My Life
6. Help Is On Its Way
7. Witchery
8. Home On Monday
9. Happy Anniversary
10. Shut Down, Turn Off
11. Reminiscing
12. Lady
13. Lonesome Loser
14. Cool Change
15. It’s Not A Wonder
16. I’m Coming Home
17. The Night Owls
18. Take It Easy On Me
19. Man On Your Mind
20. Down On The Border
21. The Other Guy
22. We Two
23. You’re Driving Me Out Of My Mind
24. Playing To Win
25. Forever Blue