Shopping Cart

Lana Del Rey

Violent Bent Over Backwards In The Grass (LP)

Violet Bent Backwards Over the Grass is brought to life in an unprecedented spoken word audiobook which features Lana Del Rey reading fourteen select poems from the book accompanied by music from Grammy Award-winning musician Jack Antonoff.



1. LA Who Am I To Love You
2. The Land Of 1000 Fires
3. Violet Bends Backwards Over The Grass
4. Past The Bushes Cypress Thriving
5. Salamander
6. Never To Heaven

1. SportCruiser
2. Tessa DIPietro
3. Quiet Waiter Blue Forever
4. What Happened When I Left You
5. Happy
6. My Bedroom Is A Sacred Place Now There Are Children At The Foot of My Bed
7. Paradise Is Very Fragile
8. Bare Feet On Linoleum