Shopping Cart

Lady Gaga & Tony Bennett

Love For Sale (Yellow LP)

Lady Gaga

Love For Sale, the new collaborative album from Tony Bennett and Lady Gaga. An historic album being Tony's last studio recording, showcasing the Cole Porter songbook of classic popular music with both duet and solo selections from both artists.

Available on Yellow coloured LP.

1. It's De-Lovely
2. Night and Day
3. Love For Sale
4. Do I Love You
5. I Concentrate On You

6. I Get a Kick Out of You
7. So In Love
8. Let's Do It
9. Just One of Those Things
10. Dream Dancing