Shopping Cart

Lady Gaga

Joanne (Deluxe 2LP)

 the 5th full-length from Lady Gaga, is telling of the subtle shift in music. Executive produced by Mark Ronson, the 14-tracker features a more stripped-down brand of dance-pop and rock than we're used to from the pop mega star, and there is also country influence, the genre Gaga has professed her love for. From the piano ballad "Million Reasons" to the upbeat "Perfect Illusion" and the country-rock-and-electro-inspired "A-Yo," the album is full of sometimes deep and other times just catchy tunes that you'll be turning to over and over. Other highlights to check out include "John Wayne," "Dancin' In Circles," "Diamond Heart," "Hey Girl," and the title track.



  1. Diamond Heart
  2. A-Yo
  3. Joanne
  4. John Wayne
  5. Dancin' In Circles
  6. Perfect Illusion
  7. Million Reasons
  8. Sinner's Prayer
  9. Come To Mama
  10. Hey Girl
  11. Angel Down
  12. Grigio Girls
  13. Just Another Day
  14. Angel Down (Work Tape)