Shopping Cart

LA Priest

Fase Luna (Deluxe Edition White LP)

Fase Luna is the ocean-inspired, wobbly-pop filled third album, by LA Priest, aka Sam Eastgate – due for release May 5th via Domino. Following 2020’s GENE, named after a modular drum machine that Sam designed using 150 electrical circuits he’d built himself, Fase Luna strips things back to little more than Sam and his guitar: nine sunshine-streaked tracks of pure bliss.

Side A 1. On 2. Silent 3. It's You 4. Misty Side B 1. Star 2. Sail On 3. Neon 4. Ocean 5. No More