Shopping Cart


Our Roots Run Deep (Limited Edition Transparent Cream 2LP)

Kodaline’s brand-new, stripped-down, 17-track live album and Fantasy Records debut, Our Roots Run Deep features a cross-section of the group’s most treasured tunes and three illuminating covers in over 80-minutes of music.


1. Wherever You Are
2. Ready
3. Brother
4. Brand New Day
5. Billie Jean
6. The One
7. Moving On
8. The Answer
9. Dirty Old Town
10. Love Like This
11. Sometimes
12. Love Will Set You Free
13. High Hopes
14. Bring It On Home To Me
15. Perfect World
16. Everything Works Out In The End
17. All I Want