Shopping Cart

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

Butterfly 3000 (Coloured LP)

King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard

King Gizzard And The Lizard Wizard’s 18th studio album “Butterfly 3000” on vinyl.

Cross-eyed autostereogram cover and deluxe gatefold artwork by Jason Galea. comes housed in a 100% recyclable custom paper sleeve as an alternative to single use shrink wrap. All variants come with a lucky dip of either Caterpillar Red Wax, Chrysalis Yellow Wax or Butterfly Blue Wax.

1. Yours
2. Shanghai
3. Dreams
4. Blue Morpho
5. Interior People
6. Catching Smoke
7. 2.02 Killer Year
8. Black Hot Soup
9. Ya Love
10. Butterfly 3000