Shopping Cart

Kendrick Lamar

good kid, m.A.A.d city (Cassette)

Kendrick Lamar

To celebrate the good kid, m.A.A.d city 10 year anniversary, Kendrick Lamar brings us a new vinyl offering, on Cassette.

1. Sherane a.k.a Master Splinter's Daughter
2. Bitch, Don't Kill My Vibe
3. Backseat Freestyle
4. The Art Of Peer Pressure
5. Money Trees
6. Poetic Justice
7. Good Kid
8. m.AA.d City

1. Swimming Pool (Drank) Extended Version)
2. Sing About Me, I'm Dying Of Thirst
3. Real
4. Compton
5. The Recipe
6. Black Boy Fly
7. Now Or Never