Shopping Cart

Kate Miller-Heidke

Child In Reverse (Pink LP)

Kate Miller-Heidke sang for a live audience of 200 million while flying through the air on a seven-metre pole. Her jaw-dropping performance of "Zero Gravity" at Eurovision 2019 was an ecstatic moment in pop culture: one that any other artist would call an all-time high. In 2020, she returns with her fifth studio album Child In Reverse - her first pop album in six years and possibly her most pop album yet. Includes the singles “Deluded”, “This Is Not Forever” and collaborations with Mallrat and Evan Klar.

1. Deluded
2. Simpatico feat. Mallrat
3. Born Lucky
4. Twelve Year Old Me
5. You Can't Hurt Me Anymore
6. Little Roots, Little Shoots
7. Hectic Glitter
8. People Pleaser
9. A Quiet Voice
10. Child of Divorce
11. This is not Forever