Shopping Cart

Imagine Dragons

Night Visions (LP)

Night Visions is the debut album by Las Vegas rock band Imagine Dragons. The album was recorded at Studio X, with all songs written by Imagine Dragons and produced by Grammy winning producer Alex Da Kid.



1. Radioactive

2. Tiptoe

3. It's Time

4. Demons

5. On Top Of The World

6. Amsterdam

7. Hear Me

8. Every Night

9. Bleeding Out

10. Underdog

11. Nothing Left To Say / Rocks