Shopping Cart

Imagine Dragons

Night Visions (10th Anniversary 2LP)

Imagine Dragons

Original 11-track album + 9 studio bonus tracks + 2 previously unreleased demo tracks.

Originally released on 4 September 2012, the U.S. 7x platinum Night Visions – which contains two tracks that have garnered over 1B global streams on Spotify alone (“Radioactive,” “Demons”) – signaled the arrival of a major rock act that has since gone on to sell more than 75 million records worldwide. Night Visions has remained on the Billboard 200 chart for over seven years and counting, demonstrating the album’s extraordinary staying power and timelessness.

1. Radioactive
2. Tiptoe
3. It's Time
4. Demons
5. On Top Of The World
6. Amsterdam

7. Hear Me
8. Every Night
9. Bleeding Out
10. Underdog
11. Nothing Left To Say / Rocks

12. Cha-Ching (Till We Grow Older)
13. Working Man
14. My Fault
15. Round And Round
16. The River
17. America

18. Selene
19. Fallen
20. Cover Up
21. Love of Mine (Demo)
22. Bubble (Demo)