Shopping Cart


Icehouse In Concert (3LP)

Produced by Iva Davies and bass player Steve Bull, ICEHOUSE: In Concert features tracks recorded during various performances from the band’s touring schedule from October 2014 through to February 2015. Iva, Steve and the band sorted through hours and hours of recordings to choose the very best versions of each track to compile the album. With no overdubs or studio trickery, the album is a genuine representation of what it sounds like to be live at an ICEHOUSE concert and features the line-up that has been touring since the band returned to performing in 2011.


1. Walls
2. Mr Big
3. Love in Motion
4. Crazy
5. Hey Little Girl
6. Electric Blue
7. Baby, You’re So Strange
8. Heartbreak Kid
9. Dusty Pages
10. Street Cafe
11. Man of Colours
12. Miss Divine
13. Don’t Believe Anymore
14. Great Southern Land
15. Can't Help Myself
16. Nothing Too Serious
17. We Can Get Together
18. Icehouse
19. Cross the Border
20. Sister