Shopping Cart


Abducted (Transparent Red LP)


The 2023 reissue of HYPOCRISY's Abducted released as a transparent red LP in a gatefold.

***Please note due to custom dye process, each unit will be slightly different in coloration.

SIDE A 1. The Gathering 2. Roswell 47 3. Killing Art 4. The Arrival Of The Demons (Part 2) 5. Buried 6. Abducted 7. Paradox SIDE B 1. Point Of No Return 2. When The Candle Fades 3. Carved Up 4. Reflections 5. Slippin' Away 6. Drained