Shopping Cart

Hoodoo Gurus

Purity Of Essence (Transparent Red 2LP)

Hoodoo Gurus

Purity Of Essence is the ninth album from Hoodoo Gurus.

Released in 2010 and reaching ARIA #18 the album boasts the singles "Crackin Up," "I Hope You’re Happy" and "What’s In It For Me."

Presented on 180 gram transparent red vinyl, across two LP’s.

1. Crackin' Up 2. A Few Home Truths 3. Are You Sleeping? 4. Burnt Orange 5. I Hope You're Happy 6. Ashamed Of Me 7. What's In It For Me? 8. Over Nothing 9. You've Got Another Thing Coming 10. Only In America 11. Somebody, Take Me Home 12. Let Me In 13. Evening Shade 14. Why So Sad? 15. 1968 16. The Stars Look Down