Shopping Cart


Herald (Swamp Green LP)

Sydney singer-songwriter ODETTE returns with her second studio album ‘Herald’, lead by the stunning singles ‘Dwell’ and ‘Feverbreak (feat. Hermitude)’. The triumphant follow up to the highly-acclaimed two-time ARIA-nominated debut ‘To A Stranger (2018)’, the songs on Herald leave no subjective stone unturned. Love, heartbreak, grief, anger, self-analysis, accountability—you name it, it’s on here.

1. Herald
2. Dwell
3. Trial By Fire
4. What I Know Is Not Enough
5. I Miss You, I’m Sorry
6. Foghorn
7. Feverbreak
8. Amends
9. Why Can’t I Let The Sun Set?
10. Wait For You
11. Mandible