Shopping Cart

Various Artists

Awesome Mix Vol 1 - Guardians Of The Galaxy (LP)

The soundtrack to Disney and Marvel's 'Guardians of the Galaxy' is living up to its subtitle of "Awesome Mix" - the album features classic 1970s tracks from the likes of David Bowie, Jackson 5, Marvin Gaye and the ultimate holiday romance ditty, "Escape (The Pina Colada Song)"!



  1. Hooked on a Feeling - Blue Swede
  2. Go All The Way - Raspberries
  3. Spirit in the Sky - Norman Greenbaum
  4. Moonage Daydream - David Bowie
  5. Fooled Around And Fell In Love - Elvin Bishop
  6. I'm Not In Love - 10cc
  7. I Want You Back - Jackson 5
  8. Come and Get Your Love - Redbone
  9. Cherry Bomb - The Runaways
  10. Escape (The Piña Colada Song) - Rupert Holmes
  11. O-O-H Child - The Five Stairsteps
  12. Ain't No Mountain High Enough - Marvin Gaye & Tammi Tyrell