Shopping Cart


Easy (Limited Edition Orange Marble LP)


Arriving alongside New Detention on vinyl and the Easy Detention tour announcement, Grinspoon’s second record Easy will be made available on vinyl for the first time. The record features fan-favourites "Ready 1," "Secrets," "Rock Show" and more, and arrives on limited-edition marbled orange vinyl. First time ever on vinyl!

Platinum accredited, fan-favourite record.

Due to the effect, each vinyl is unique and may look slightly different to the image shown.

1. American Party Bomb
2. Ready 1
3. Undercover
4. Tang
5. Secrets
6. Ordinary
7. Rock Show
8. Overdriver
9. Better Off Dead
10. Violent and Lazy
11. All the Time
12. Yarni Marni
13. Signpost
14. Dial Tone
15. That Guy's a Fuckwit (hidden track)