Shopping Cart

Gretta Ray

Positive Spin (Artist Exclusive Yellow LP)

Gretta Ray's sophomore album, Positive Spin, is an infectious and optimistic collection of classic pop songs that showcase the artist's growth as both a songwriter and performer.

The album builds on the energy and melodic highs of her debut, capturing a new layer of complexity that resonates with confidence, reflection, and grace. The beats are electrifying, and the vocals soar, lifting the listener up with pop-coated moments that are both playful and emotive.

Collaborating with a number of producers and songwriters, including Alex Hope, Evan Klar, Hailey Collier, Justin Hayward-Young, Caroline Pennell, Gab Strum, Robby De Sa, Hamish Patrick, and Josh Barber, Positive Spin’s production strikes a delicate balance, blending textured layers of sound without feeling too busy. Positive Spin extends and refines the work of the artist, making it her best and most honest work yet.

1. Positive Spin
2. Upgraded
3. Nobody Here
4. Heartbreak Baby
5. Dear Seventeen
6. Don’t Date The Teenager

1. Loving Somebody
2. The Cool Boy
3. Can’t Keep It Casual
4. You've Already Won
5. Light On
6. America Forever