Shopping Cart

Franz Ferdinand

Right Thoughts, Right Words, Right Action (LP)

Franz Ferdinand

Franz Ferdinand's fourth album cements their status as a unique and adventurous British band: emboldened by a decade’s undreamt-of worldwide success, but still daring and defiant. It is full of the painterly lyrical detail, heavyweight hooks, precise aesthetic vision and that uncanny ability to marry arch artistic sensibility with pop punch that made them world-renowned in the first place.

1. Right Action
2. Evil Eye
3. Love Illumination
4. Stand On The Horizon
5. Fresh Strawberries

1. Bullet
2. Treason! Animals.
3. The Universe Expanded
4. Brief Encounters
5. Goodbye Lovers and Friends