Shopping Cart

Franz Ferdinand

Franz Ferdinand (20th Anniversary Orange and Black Swirl LP)

Franz Ferdinand

Due to the effect, each vinyl is unique and may look slightly different to the image shown.

A one off pressing of the incredible world conquering debut album by Franz Ferdinand. ​

Glaswegian in attitude, global in outlook, since the immediate breakthrough of "Take Me Out" the energy of Franz Ferdinand has Made People Dance. Winner of the 2004 Mercury Music Prize, Franz Ferdinand's debut album was an instant hit. The Glasgow four-piece channelled throwback art-rock through an early noughties Britpop-revival prism. A must listen.​

Orange and Black swirl 140g vinyl, embossed spined sleeve, inner sleeve, download card.​

1. Jacqueline
2. Tell Her Tonight
3. Take Me Out
4. The Dark Of The Matinée
5. Auf Achse

1. Cheating On You
2. This Fire
3. Darts Of Pleasure
4. Michael
5. Come On Home
6. 640'