Shopping Cart

Fifth Angel

When Angels Kill (Transparent Red 2LP)

Fifth Angel

The mighty Fifth Angel returns with their epic fourth album, When Angels Kill. For Fifth Angel fans, or fans of melodic power metal, this album is simply a “must have.” Weaving the lyrics and subject matter of the last trilogy of Fifth Angel albums into a double concept record among the likes of Helloween’s Keeper of the Seven Keys, Pink Floyd’s The Wall, or Queensryche’s Operation Mindcrime, When Angels Kill is all “killer,” and absolutely no filler.

Each song has been crafted into a standalone work, and the double vinyl, CD, and digital versions are nearly seventy minutes in length. Fifth Angel is back with a vengeance, with standout tracks such as “When Angels Kill,” “On Wings of Steel," ”We Are Immortal,” “Resist The Tyrant,” and “Empire of Hate.”

1. Descent into Darkness
2. When Angels Kill
3. Resist the Tyrant
4. On Wings of Steel

1. We are Immortal
2. Empire of Hate
3. Run to the Black
4. Seven Angels

1. Blinded and Bleeding
2. Kill the Pain
3. Five Days to Madness

1. Ashes to Ashes
2. The End of Everything
3. Light the Skies