Shopping Cart

Fall Out Boy


Fall Out Boy

Believers Never Die Vol. 2 is a compilation album by American rock band Fall Out Boy. It was released on November 15, 2019, through Island Records and DCD2 Records. The album is a follow-up to the band's 2009 compilation album Believers Never Die and features some of their most popular hits, as well as some new tracks.

The album includes 13 tracks, with some of their biggest hits such as "Sugar, We're Goin Down," "Dance, Dance," "Thnks fr th Mmrs," "This Ain't a Scene, It's an Arms Race," and "I Don't Care." It also features new songs such as "Dear Future Self (Hands Up)" featuring Wyclef Jean, and "Bob Dylan”.

SIDE A 1. My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up) 2. The Phoenix 3. Alone Together 4. Young Volcanoes 5. Centuries 6. Immortals SIDE B 1. Uma Thurman 2. Irresistible 3. Champion 4. The Last Of The Real Ones 5. I’ve Been Waiting (with Lil Peep and iLoveMakonnen) 6. Dear Future Self (Hands Up) (feat. Wyclef Jean) 7. Bob Dylan