Shopping Cart


Be The Twilight 15th Anniversary (Red LP)


To celebrate 15 years, Faker have pressed their classic album Be The Twilight on red vinyl for the first time. Only 1000 copies have been pressed.

The album, which reached the top 30 of the ARIA Charts, features their biggest hit "This Heart Attack", as well as "Are You Magnetic?" and more.

1. This Heart Attack
2. Are You Magnetic?
3. Killer On The Loose
4. Sleepwalking
5. Lazy Bones
6. Voodoo Economics
7. Kid Please Try Harder
8. Don’t Hide
9. Lost And Found
10. Dumb Mistakes
11. Radio Lies
12. Death Beach Party