Shopping Cart

Everything But The Girl

Fuse (LP)

Everything But The Girl

Everything But The Girl - aka EBTG - was formed in 1982 by singer-songwriter-musicians Tracey Thorn and Ben Watt. Their debut single was a stark jazz-folk cover of Cole Porter's "Night and Day."

Acclaimed for their tender-tough lyrics, Thorn’s unique voice and Watt’s arrangements, they released a string of UK gold albums throughout the 1980s experimenting with jazz, guitar pop, orchestral wall-of-sound and drum-machine soul.

In November 2022 EBTG announced they had recorded a new studio album - the first for over two decades - set for release in spring 2023.

1. Nothing Left To Lose 2. Run A Red Light 3. Caution to the Wind 4. When You Mess Up 5. Time and Time Again 6. No One Knows Were Dancing 7. Lost 8. Forever 9. Interior Space 10. Karaoke