Shopping Cart


Fallen (LP)


Fallen is the debut studio album by American rock band Evanescence, first released on March 4, 2003 by Wind-up Records.

Co-founders singer and pianist Amy Lee and guitarist Ben Moody began writing and recording songs as Evanescence in 1995, and after releasing several EPs and a demo CD, Evanescence signed to Wind-up in January 2001. Several of the songs from their earlier independent releases feature on Fallen.

The album was recorded between August and December 2002 in several studios in California. It is Evanescence's only studio album to feature Moody, who left the band in October 2003. The album yielded four singles: "Bring Me to Life," "Going Under," "My Immortal" and "Everybody's Fool."

SIDE A 1. Going Under 2. Bring Me to Life 3. Everybody's Fool 4. My Immortal 5. Haunted 6. Tourniquet SIDE B 1. Imaginary 2. Taking Over Me 3. Hello 4. My Last Breath 5. Whisper