Shopping Cart


Revival (2LP)


Eminem's 9th studio album, 'Revival,' contains the lead single "Walk On Water" featuring Beyonce.

The album also contains the songs "Untouchable" as well as "River" featuring guest artist Ed Sheeran. Other guest artists include Phresher, Alicia Keys, X Ambassadors, Skylar Grey, Kehlani, and P!nk.



1. Walk On Water FT. Beyonce

2. Believe

3. Chloraseptic FT. Phresher

4. Untouchable

5. River FT. Ed Sheeran

6. Remind Me (intro)

7. Remind Me

8. Revival (interlude)

9. Like Home FT. Alicia Keys

10. Bad Husband FT. X Ambassadors

11. Tragic Endings FT. Skylar Grey

12. Framed

13. Nowhere Fast FT. Kehlani

14. Heat

15. Offended

16. Need Me FT. P!nk

17. In Your Head

18. Castle

19. Arose