Shopping Cart


Recovery (2LP)

'Recovery' is the seventh studio album by rapper Eminem. It was first released on June 18, 2010, by Shady Records, Aftermath Entertainment and Interscope Records as the follow-up to Eminem's 2009 'Relapse' album.

Production of the album took place during 2009 to 2010 at several recording studios and was handled by various record producers, including Alex da Kid, Just Blaze, Boi-1da, Jim Jonsin, DJ Khalil, Mr. Porter and Dr. Dre. Eminem also collaborated with artists such as Pink, Lil Wayne, and Rihanna for the album.

'Recovery' features more introspective and emotional content than its predecessor and the theme of the album revolved around his positive changes, anxiety, and emotional drives.



1. Not Afraid

2. Won't Back Down - Feat. Pink

3. No Love - Feat. Lil Wayne

4. Cinderella Man

5. Space Bound

6. Almost Famous

7. Love The Way You Lie - Feat. Rihanna

8. You're Never Over

9. Untitled

10. Cold Wind Blows

11. Talkin' 2 Myself - Feat. Kobe

12. On Fire

13. W.T.P.

14. Going Through Changes

15. Seduction

16. 25 To Life

17. So Bad