Shopping Cart

Elton John

Caribou (Remastered LP)

Elton John

Caribou is the eighth studio album by Elton John released in 1974. The album contains the singles, "Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me" and "The Bitch Is Back". The album was nominated for the Grammy Award for Album of the Year at the 17th Annual Grammy Awards.

 2017 remaster on 180g vinyl.

1. The Bitch Is Back
2. Pinky
3. Grimsby
4. Dixie Lily
5. Solar Prestige a Gammon
6. You're So Static
7. I've Seen the Saucers
8. Stinker
9. Don't Let the Sun Go Down on Me
10. Ticking