Shopping Cart

Elton John

17-11-70 (Limited Edition LP)

Elton John

Vinyl Reissue!

17-11-70, first released in 1971, is the fifth official album release for Elton John, and his first live album. The recording was taken from a live radio broadcast on 17 November 1970, hence the album's title. According to John, a live album was never planned as a release. Recordings of the broadcast, however, were popular among bootleggers which, according to John's producer, Gus Dudgeon, eventually prompted the record label to release it as an album. 

1. Take Me to the Pilot [Live / 2016 Remastered]
2. Honky Tonk Women [Live / 2016 Remastered]
3. Sixty Years on [Live / 2016 Remastered]
1. Can I Put You on [Live / 2016 Remastered]
2. Bad Side of the Moon [Live / 2016 Remastered]
3. Burn Down the Mission (Including My Baby Left Me / Get Back) [Live / 2016 Remastered]