Shopping Cart


Massive Killing Capacity (Yellow and Orange Marbled LP)


Probably the most melodic and accessible album by Sweden's DISMEMBER, Massive Killing Capacity spawned hits like "Casket Garden", "On Frozen Fields", "Collection by Blood", and "Life - Another Shape of Sorrow". Adding more Maiden-like parts and brick-heavy grooves, the 1995 released record showed that DISMEMBER can be more than just a musical chainsaw ripping your ears apart.​

Due to the effect, each vinyl is unique and may look slightly different to the image shown.

1. I Saw Them Die
2. Massive Killing Capacity
3. On Frozen Fields
4. Crime Divine
5. To the Bone

1. Wardead
2. Hallucigenia
3. Collection by Blood
4. Casket Garden
5. Nenia
6. Life - Another Shape of Sorrow