Shopping Cart

Dire Straits

Brothers In Arms (LP)

Formed in 1977 - Dire Straits, led by the incomparable Mark Knopfler, were one of the greatest groups of the late 20th Century. When they first appeared on the London live circuit, their timeless music, faultless musicianship and memorable songs connected with music lovers. This was at a time when much of the music scene was consumed by punk and new wave.

All albums have been re-mastered for vinyl by Bob Ludwig and pressed on beautiful 180gm vinyl. With all original artwork restored, the six albums are beautifully presented reissues of some of the most cherished recordings of music history.


1. Sultans of swing

2. Love Over Gold

3. Romeo and Juliet

4. Tunnel Of Love (Intro: The Carousel Waltz)

5. Private Investigations (Edit)

6. Money For Nothing (Edit)

7. Brothers In Arms (Album Version)

8. Walk Of Life

9. On Every Street (Album Version)

10. Boom, Like That (Radio Edit) - Knopfler, Mark

11. Going Home: Theme Of The Local Hero - Knopfler, Mark

12. Why Aye Man (Radio Edit) - Knopfler, Mark

13. What It Is - Knopfler, Mark

14. All The Roadrunning - Knopfler, Mark / Harris, Emmylou