Shopping Cart


Hepfidelity 30 (Milky Clear White 2LP)


2022 marks the 30th anniversary of Diesel’s first solo record, Hepfidelity. Featuring the singles "Tip Of My Tongue," "Man Alive" and more, the record was a huge hit – reaching #1 on the ARIA charts and staying there for 4 weeks. To celebrate the momentous anniversary, Diesel has uncovered 10 unreleased tracks from the era that were recorded around the world. This turns the original 11-track record into a double album, which will be pressed in full on vinyl for the first time ever.

LP1 - Original Album
1. Man Alive
2. Tip Of My Tongue
3. Too Much Of A Good Thing
4. One More Time
5. Get Lucky
6. There’s A Love
7. Love Junk
8. Come To Me
9. Save A Little Lovin’
10. Picture Of You
11. One Thing After Another

LP2 - New Album
1. Ride
2. By The Gun
3. Change
4. Mercurial Girl
5. Turned It All Around
6. Can We Get Closer
7. Heart Of Stone
8. What’s She Got
9. Power
10. Piece Of You