Shopping Cart

Devil Sold His Soul

Loss (Dove Grey Limited Edition 2LP)

Devil Sold His Soul

Devil Sold His Soul begin a new chapter in their highly-acclaimed career, signing to metal heavyweights Nuclear Blast Records. 2021 will see the band release their fourth studio album Loss, their first with the dual vocal attack of Ed Gibbs and Paul Green.

The album meanders through a narrative of personal loss, grief, and the process of healing, it touches on mental health and the anxiety in us all. Though the album is deeply personal and reflective of some dark times, Loss is still positive and full of uplifting melody and vigour. It is defiant, bold, and intertwined with the topics that connect us all as humans.


1. Ardour
2. Witness Marks
3. Burdened
4. Tateishi
5. The Narcissist
6. Beyond Reach
7. Signal Fire
8. Acrinomy
9. But Not Forgotten
10. Loss