Shopping Cart

Denzel Curry

Melt My Eyez See Your Future (Australian Exclusive Transparent LP)

Denzel Curry

Denzel Curry’s new album Melt My Eyez, See Your Future is the sound of the mercurial Miami rapper leveling up.

On each of the fourteen sumptuous tracks, Denzel is operating with the force of a full Jedi master, slicing through bars with a dexterity, magic and control that would make Yoda blush.

“It’s my best album, period,” insists the rapper, who went through intense personal lows to create this dazzling career high-point.

Melt My Eyez, See Your Future features collaborations with T-Pain, 6LACK, Rico Nasty, Slowthai and more across 14-tracks including singles “Walkin," "Zatoichi" and "Troubles".

1. Melt Session #1 (feat. Robert Glasper)
2. Walkin
3. Worst Comes To Worst
4. John Wayne (feat. Buzzy Lee)
5. The Last
6. Mental (feat. Saul Williams & Bridget Perez)
7. Troubles (feat. T-Pain)
8. Aint No Way (feat. 6LACK, Rico Nasty, J.I.D & Jasiah)
9. X-Wing
10. Angelz
11. The Smell Of Death
12. Sajuro (feat. 454)
13. Zatoichi (feat. Slowthai)
14. The ILLs