Shopping Cart

Def Leppard

Pyromania (Exclusive Blue and Yellow 2LP)

Def Leppard

As one of the world’s best-selling music artists, Def Leppard have sold more than 100 million records worldwide, and have two albums with RIAA Diamond Certification, Pyromania and Hysteria.

They are one of only five rock bands with two original studio albums selling over 10 million copies in the U.S. The band were ranked No. 31 in VH1’s “100 Greatest Artists of Hard Rock” and ranked No. 70 in “100 Greatest Artists of All Time”.

Released in 1983, Pyromania was the album that launched the band into Rock Legend status; it was the first to feature Guitarist Phil Collen who had replaced Pete Willis. Containing the worldwide hits "Photograph" and "Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)" which became huge singles all over the world. It also reached no. 2 in the US charts and has been certified Platinum over the world.

1. Rock Rock (Til You Drop)
2. Photograph
3. Stagefright
4. Too Late for Love

5. Die Hard the Hunter

1. Foolin'
2. Rock Of Ages
3. Comin' Under Fire
4. Action! Not Words

5. Billy's Got a Gun

1. No You Can't Do That - Unreleased Out-Take
2. Rock Rock (Til You Drop) - Rough Mix Version
3. Photograph - Rough Mix Version (Unfinished Vocal)
4. Stagefright - Rough Mix Version
5. Too Late for Love - Rough Mix Version

6. Die Hard the Hunter - Rough Mix Version

1. Foolin' - Rough Mix Version
2. Rock Of Ages - Rough Mix Version
3. Comin' Under Fire - Rough Mix Version
4. Action! Not Words - Rough Mix Version (Chorus Only)
5. Billy's Got a Gun - Rough Mix Version