Shopping Cart

David Bowie / Trevor Jones

Labyrinth OST (LP)

ALL HAIL THE GOBLIN KING! David Bowie and Trevor Jones' cult soundtrack to the classic Jim Henson film Labyrinth gets an official repress with fresh remaster from Capitol Records.

Originally released in 1986, the film fulfilled Bowie's dream to write music for a children's film, on which he also got a starring role as Jareth The Goblin King. The soundtrack arrangement goes back and forth between Bowie originals and Trevor Jones' score, setting the magical sonic backdrop to the Labyrinth. Includes the Bowie originals "Underground," "As The World Falls Down," "Magic Dance," "Chilly Down," and "Within You." Comes in replica pic jacket with printed inner sleeve.



  1. David Bowie & Trevor Jones: Opening Titles Including Underground
  2. Trevor Jones: Into The Labyrinth
  3. David Bowie: Magic Dance
  4. Trevor Jones: Sarah
  5. David Bowie: Chilly Down
  6. Trevor Jones: Hallucination
  7. David Bowie: As The World Falls Down
  8. Trevor Jones: The Goblin Battle
  9. David Bowie: Within You
  10. Trevor Jones: Thirteen O'Clock
  11. Trevor Jones: Home At Last
  12. David Bowie: Underground