Shopping Cart


We're All Alone In This Together (Red 2LP)

Dave returned with his hugely anticipated sophomore album We're All Alone In This Together in 2021. In true Dave fashion the album is a bold & thrilling undertaking, tackling a myriad of complex issues including migration, love and the intricate relationship between mother and son.


1. We're All Alone
2. Verdansk
3. Clash (ft. Stormzy)
4. In The Fire
5. Three Rivers
6. System (ft. Wizkid)
7. Lazarus (ft. Boj)
8. Law Of Attraction (ft. Snoh Aalegra)
9. Both Sides Of A Smile (ft. James Blake)
10. Twenty To One
11. Heart Attack
12. Survivor's Guilt