Shopping Cart


Petals to Thorns (Translucent Ice LP)


Petals to Thorns is an introduction and journey into d4vd’s identity as an artist that’s unable to be boxed into a specific genre.

Just one year after beginning to make music in his sister’s closet in Houston, d4vd has delivered masterful nine-track project with familiar hits including RIAA platinum “Romantic Homicide,” a grungy, guitar-driven breakup anthem, and RIAA gold “Here With Me,” a slow-building beachy ballad, and new tracks showcasing his inimitable sound.

1. Sleep Well 2. Here With Me 3. This Is How It Feels (feat Laufey) 4. Don't Forget About Me 5. WORTHLESS 6. Backstreet Girl 7. You and I 8. Romantic Homicide 9. The Bridge