Shopping Cart

Crowded House

Intriguer (LP)

Crowded House

Intriguer is the sixth studio album by Crowded House, first released on 13 June 2010. It is the band's follow-up to the group's 2007 reunion album Time on Earth, and the first to feature all four current band members, including multi-instrumentalist Mark Hart and drummer Matt Sherrod, on all tracks.
The original album audio is sourced from the highest resolution transfer from the original tapes by Abbey Rd Mastering.



1. Saturday Sun
2. Archer's Arrows
3. Amsterdam
4. Either Side Of The World
5. Falling Dove

1. Isolation
2. Twice If You're Lucky
3. Inside Out
4. Even If
5. Elephants