Shopping Cart

Crowded House

Afterglow (LP)

Crowded House

Afterglow is a Crowded House compilation album, originally released in 1999. It includes a selection of rarities and outtakes, recorded between 1985 and 1994. Seven of the songs were originally recorded for the Woodface album before Tim Finn became involved.
The original album audio is sourced from the highest resolution transfer from the original tapes by Abbey Rd Mastering.


1. I Am In Love
2. Sacred Cow
3. You Can Touch
4. Help Is Coming
5. I Love You Dawn

6. Dr Livingstone

1. My Telly's Gone Bung
2. Private Universe
3. Lester
4. Anyone Can Tell
5. Recurring Dream
6. Left Hand
7. Time Immemorial