Shopping Cart


Idle Light (LP)


The long-awaited follow-up to the 2018 debut album Vermillion, which included the award-winning single "Dreaming", Idle Light is a dreamy swirl of 'mantra pop', blending elements of pop, indie and electronica to create a sound that is uniquely Clea. This is music to dive headfirst into, letting each part of it sink deep into your bones.


1. Listen Up
2. Crash Land
3. I Wanna Be Alive
4. Bad Behaviour
5. Tabitha

1. Exit Game
2. Anytime Soon
3. Market
4. Easy To Forgive
5. Breathe