Shopping Cart

Cian Ducrot

Victory (Digital Album)

Cian Ducrot

Victory is the 14-track debut album from acclaimed singer-songwriter Cian Ducrot. Includes hit singles and fan favourites "All For You," "I'll Be Waiting" and "Part Of Me."

Digital album will be delivered via email upon purchase.
Please note: Digital downloads will only be available to Australian customers.
Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-bit audio files.

1. Victory 2. I’ll Be Waiting 3. Him 4. Heaven 5. How Do You Know 6. All For You 7. Stepdad 8. Mama 9. Hurt When You Hurt Me 10. Blame It On You 11. Endless Nights 12. Part Of Me 13. Everyone Who Falls In Love (Has Someone Else They’re Thinking Of) 14. Thank God You Stayed