Shopping Cart

Catfish And The Bottlemen

The Balcony (LP)

Catfish And The Bottlemen

Hotly-tipped garage four-piece Catfish And The Bottlemen release their debut album, The Balcony!

The release comes on the tail end of a hugely successful UK summer of touring for the English lads from Llandudno, and features the latest single, "Cocoon."
A lean jolt of youthful energy - recorded with Jim Abbiss (Arctic Monkeys) on production duties - The Balcony includes the singles "Homesick," "Rango," "Pacifier," "Kathleen," "Fallout" and "Cocoon."

The album release sees the culmination of six years of tenacity and sheer bloody-mindedness from Van McCann (vocals/guitar), Billy Bibby (guitar), Benji Blakeaway (bass) and Bob Hall (drums).


SIDE A 1. Homesick 2. Kathleen 3. Cocoon 4. Fallout 5. Pacifier SIDE B 1. Hourglass 2. Business 3. 26 4. Rango 5. Sidewinder 6. Tyrants