Shopping Cart


Necromanteum (Neon Green and Purple Splatter LP)


Necromanteum is a musical journey through the darkness to speak with death itself. With it's blast beats, blackened riffage, heavy breakdowns and epic orchestral arrangments, it's a visceral experience that only CARNIFEX can deliver. What secrets will you uncover in the Necromanteum?

Due to the effect, each vinyl is unique and may look slightly different to the image shown.

1. Torn In Two
2. Death's Forgotten Children
3. Necromanteum
4. Crowned In Everblack
5. The Pathless Forest

1. How The Knife Gets Twisted
2. Architect Of Misanthropy
3. Infinite Night Terror
4. Bleed More
5. Heaven And Hell All At Once